WWW Wednesday: August 30th 2017

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Taking On a World of Words.

The three W’s are:

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?

Current read

I started reading The Hate You Give by Angie Thomas yesterday and so far it is amazing.

thug

Recently finished 

Since last Wednesday, I finished The Sky is Everywhere by Jandy Nelson which I didn’t really enjoy and I reread Carry on by Rainbow Rowell which I love to bits (as soon as I was finished I was tempted to go back to the first page and read it all again!).

www current read 23.08Carry On

Next up

I’m really not sure, I might give Six of Crows a try because I have wanted to read it for ages and I have seen so many good reviews of it. Then again, I really should start doing some reading for Uni!

six of crows

 

14 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday: August 30th 2017

Leave a Reply

